TU Logo Clear Fork River Chapter
women cheat how to cheat husband married woman looking to cheat
Conserving, protecting and restoring Ohio's coldwater fisheries and their watersheds
HomeAbout CFRTUJoin TUMeetingsContacts
Articles
Events
   Next Meeting
Member Pictures
Fishing Reports
Fly Gallery
Links
Clear Fork River
Apple Creek
Newsletters

Chapter Contacts
  President
    Floyd Schanabacher
    2066 E.Messner Rd.
    Wooster, OH 44691
    flschanbacher@gmail.com
    End of Term: 10/30/2017
 
  Past President
    Skip Nault
    2722 Taylor Dr
    Wooster, OH 44691
    bugmanosu@gmail.com
    End of Term: 9/30/2017
 
  Secretary
    Randy Rowe
    1239 Kieffer St
    Wooster, OH 44691
    rowe926@gmail.com
    End of Term: 10/30/2017
 
  Treasurer
    Randy Geib
    7249 Saratoga Hills Dr NE
    Canton, OH 44721
    rgeib@neo.rr.com
    End of Term: 10/30/2017
 
  Director
    Phil Russo
    4050 Colonial Ct
    Medina, OH 44256
    prusso@focusbrands.com
    End of Term: 9/30/2017
 
  Director
    Paul Swarmer
    147 S Milton St
    Smithville, OH 44677
    pbsphoto@sssnet.com
    End of Term: 9/30/2017
 
  Director
    Nick Wisda
    2196 Township Highway 55
    Nevada, OH 44849
    nwisda@hotmail.com
    End of Term: 9/30/2017
 
  Director
    John Little
    83949 Beall Rd.
    Cadiz, OH 43907
    rattrapper@tusco.net
    End of Term: 9/30/2019
 
  Director
    John Weeks
    3944 Creek Rd
    Sunbury, OH 43074
    jwfish615@gmail.com
    End of Term: 9/30/2019
 
  Director
    David Wiesenberg
    1276 Scenic Heights Dr
    Wooster, OH 44691
    david@woosterbook.com
    End of Term: 10/30/2019
 
  Director
    Mike Dull
    990 Knoll St SE
    North Canton, OH 44709
    mdull@neo.rr.com
    End of Term: 9/30/2021
 
  Director
    Bob McFarland
    6164 Dodge Rd SW
    Canton, OH 44706
    mcfarlandrwm@yahoo.com
    End of Term: 9/30/2021
 
  Director
    Jerry Polen
    1836 Summerchase Rd NE
    Canton, OH 44721
    jpolen1@neo.rr.com
    End of Term: 9/30/2021
 
  Newsletter Editor
    Nick Wisda
    2196 Township Highway 55
    Nevada, OH 44849
    nwisda@hotmail.com
    End of Term: 9/30/2017
 
  Webmaster
    Jeff Miller
    6898 Brook Hollow Ct
    West Bloomfield, MI 48322
    jeff@jmiller.us
    End of Term: 9/30/2015
 

 

 

 

[ Home | Contact Us | Site Design Information]

Web Page Design and Programming by J. Miller
All rights reserved.